Song of the Week – 07 (Night Train)

Each week, I’ll bring you a new song to listen to. You may like it, or you may not. Either way, I’d love to for you to post your comments.

This week it’s “Night Train” by James Brown.

James Brown is a favourite artist of mine. If I am not sure what I’m in the mood for, chances are James Brown will satisfy. Great music for housekeeping as well.

[Edit: the embedded video from youtube is now no longer available. I will try to find an alternative].

Leave a Reply

