Song of the Week – 01

Each week, I’ll bring you a new song to listen to. You may like it, or you may not. Either way, I’d love to for you to post your comments.

This week it’s “Mausam” by Nitin Sawhney

This is definately in my top five. It fits almost any mood I’m in.

– PS – My apologies if you’ve already seen this link on my Facebook wall.

One Response to Song of the Week – 01

  1. Elleah says:

    This isn’t really my favorite genre of music and I prefer songs that I can understand the lyrics to. I can see how you might find it catchy, but I’ve never been a fan of “eastern” type music probably because I didn’t grow up with it.

Leave a Reply

